New Executive Board Named

Nominated Win Unanimous Approval (1/07)

Per the association’s bylaws, voting members of the SPFSA unanimously elected the following eight individuals to serve for the next two years as the executive board: Jim Fawcett, President; Dave Bernstein, Executive VP;  Sean Murphy, VP Operations; Greg Giardiello, VP Finance; Joanne Guarnuccio, VP Communications; Chris Demaria, VP House; Danny Difrancesco, VP Inter-County; and Tom DiGiacomo, VP Travel. Congratulations to these hardworking individuals. Lisa Shiel, Cory Krutis and Pam Duthie comprised the nominating committee.